The Scorch Trials

Viết đánh giá

Trạng thái: Hết hàng

Nhà xuất bản:

Loại: Sách ngoại văn

197.100₫ 219.000₫
Mã hàng: 9780385738767 Nhà Cung Cấp: Random House Tác giả: James Dashner NXB: Ember Năm XB: 13/09/2011 Kích Thước Bao Bì: 20.8 x 1.9 x 14 Số trang: 384 Hình thức: Bìa Mềm Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that...

Mã hàng: 9780385738767 Nhà Cung Cấp: Random House Tác giả: James Dashner NXB: Ember Năm XB: 13/09/2011 Kích Thước Bao Bì: 20.8 x 1.9 x 14 Số trang: 384 Hình thức: Bìa Mềm Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that was to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a movie featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner’s newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. Solving the Maze was supposed to be the end. Thomas was sure that escape from the Maze would mean freedom for him and the Gladers. But WICKED isn’t done yet. Phase Two has just begun. The Scorch. There are no rules. There is no help. You either make it or you die. The Gladers have two weeks to cross through the Scorch—the most burned-out section of the world. And WICKED has made sure to adjust the variables and stack the odds against them. Friendships will be tested. Loyalties will be broken. All bets are off. There are others now. Their survival depends on the Gladers’ destruction—and they’re determined to survive. Praise for the Maze Runner series: "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."—EW.com “Wonderful action writing—fast-paced…but smart and well observed.”—Newsday “[A] nail-biting must-read.”—Seventeen.com “Breathless, cinematic action.” —Publishers Weekly “Heart-pounding to the very last moment.” —Kirkus Reviews “Exclamation-worthy.” —Romantic Times [STAR] “James Dashner’s illuminating prequel [The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series.”—Shelf Awareness, Starred From the Hardcover edition. Mã hàng 9780385738767 Nhà Cung Cấp Random House Tác giả James Dashner NXB Ember Năm XB 13/09/2011 Trọng lượng (gr) 450 Kích Thước Bao Bì 20.8 x 1.9 x 14 Số trang 384 Hình thức Bìa Mềm Sản phẩm bán chạy nhất Top 100 sản phẩm Science Fiction bán chạy của tháng Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that was to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a movie featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner’s newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. Solving the Maze was supposed to be the end. Thomas was sure that escape from the Maze would mean freedom for him and the Gladers. But WICKED isn’t done yet. Phase Two has just begun. The Scorch. There are no rules. There is no help. You either make it or you die. The Gladers have two weeks to cross through the Scorch—the most burned-out section of the world. And WICKED has made sure to adjust the variables and stack the odds against them. Friendships will be tested. Loyalties will be broken. All bets are off. There are others now. Their survival depends on the Gladers’ destruction—and they’re determined to survive. Praise for the Maze Runner series: "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."—EW.com “Wonderful action writing—fast-paced…but smart and well observed.”—Newsday “[A] nail-biting must-read.”—Seventeen.com “Breathless, cinematic action.” —Publishers Weekly “Heart-pounding to the very last moment.” —Kirkus Reviews “Exclamation-worthy.” —Romantic Times [STAR] “James Dashner’s illuminating prequel [The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series.”—Shelf Awareness, Starred